Leadership

Clare Coleman
President & Chief Executive Officer
ccoleman@nfprha.org

Marjory Moore
Chief Development Officer
mmoore@nfprha.org

Joe Zillo
Chief Operating Officer
jzillo@nfprha.org

Staff

Ponta Abadi
Associate, Advocacy & Communications
pabadi@nfprha.org

Julia Dieperink
Manager, Membership & Events
jdieperink@nfprha.org

Daryn Eikner
Vice President, Service Delivery Improvement
deikner@nfprha.org

India Gorden
Manager, Finance & Office Operations
igorden@nfprha.org

Elizabeth Jones
Director, Service Delivery Improvement
ejones@nfprha.org

Amanda Kimber
Director, Service Delivery Improvement
akimber@nfprha.org 

Melissa Kleder
Director, Service Delivery Improvement
mkleder@nfprha.org

Jessica Marcella
Vice President, Advocacy & Communications
jmarcella@nfprha.org

Mindy McGrath
Director, Advocacy & Communications
mmcgrath@nfprha.org

Amanda Mulligan
Associate, Service Delivery Improvement
amulligan@nfprha.org

Lisa Phillips
Director, Finance
lphillips@nfprha.org

Audrey Sandusky
Director, Advocacy & Communications
(Media contact)
asandusky@nfprha.org

Illysa Schrager
Director, Executive Office
ischrager@nfprha.org

Robin Summers
Vice President, Health Care Strategy & Analysis
rsummers@nfprha.org

Lauren Weiss
Manager, Advocacy & Communications
lweiss@nfprha.org

 

 

Health Insurance Marketplace: Have health insurance questions? Get Quick Answers


National Family Planning & Reproductive Health Association

1627 K St. NW, 12th Floor, Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-293-3114  |  info@nfprha.org

© 2011 National Family Planning & Reproductive Health Association