Board of Directors

Alice Berger, MPH, RN
Vice President of Health Care Planning
Planned Parenthood - New York City
New York, NY

Warren Brodine -- Immediate Past Chair
W.J. Brodine & Co

Chicago, IL

Caren Caldwell, MBA
Senior Director for CHC Operations
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center, Health Plan
Pittsburgh, PA

Nancy Clack
Precision Communications
Silver Spring, MD

Beth De Santis, MSN, WHNP
SC Campaign to Prevent Teen Pregnancy
Columbia, SC

Karen Edlund, RN -- Nominating Committee Chair
Boston, MA

Patricia Gross, MSPH
Planned Parenthood Arizona
Phoenix, AZ

Greta Klingler, MPH -- Chair
Health Systems Unit Manager
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
Denver, CO

Laura Meyers, PhD -- Secretary
Planned Parenthood of Metropolitan Washington
Washington, DC

Yvonne Myers -- Treasurer
ACA/Medicaid Consultant
Oklahoma City, OK

Piper Orton
Wellesley College
Boston, MA

Julie Rabinovitz, MPH
President & CEO
Essential Access Health
Berkeley, CA

Tisha Reed, MA -- At-Large Executive Committee Member
Director of Systems Outreach and Training
Charleston, WV

Liz Romer, DNP, FNP-C
Director, Family Planning Program
Children's Hospital Colorado
Aurora, CO

Bette Saxton
President & CEO
Maternal and Family Health Services
Wilkes-Barre, PA

Jacki Witt -- JD, MSN, WHNP-BC
Director, National Clinical Training Center for Family Planning; Clinical Associate Professor; Director, Continuing Nursing Education         
University of Missouri- Kansas City, School of Nursing
Kansas City, MO



Health Insurance Marketplace: Have health insurance questions? Get Quick Answers

National Family Planning & Reproductive Health Association

1025 Vermont Ave. NW, Suite 800, Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-293-3114  |

© 2011 National Family Planning & Reproductive Health Association